Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

I didn’t buy my vehicle here, but the guys in the Toyota service department always take great care of me and my vehicle (2011 Sequoia). They’re not always trying to upsell me on things I don’t need and they offer ways to save $$$ on the things I do need. The $100 value-pack for three oil changes is a great value, especially since my vehicle takes 8 quarts of oil. Tait McDaniel is my service technician and always takes great care of me. The parts folks are great to work with as well. I drive 20 minutes out of my way to go here for service, but only because they do such a great job. A clean, bright waiting area and free bottled water is a nice plus too.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2018
 

Malik Howie really knew what he was talking about with the cars and doesn’t hassle you to buy anything. I had a great experience with him as my car salesman and we got a great price on a car. Malik was very helpful and explained things thoroughly. I would definitely go to the dealership again!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

We purchased the Rav4 and it was a pleasant experience. Like many reviewers here we received OUTSTANDING SERVICE from MARWAN. We did not feel pressured and paid a fair price for a quality vehicle. We added some post production accessories done at the dealer and paid a fair price for really nice workmanship. And we can not speak highly enough about Marwan. He was very professional and knowledgeable about his product. We had done our research but he showed us features we were unaware of. It is great when a veteran can deal with another veteran. We would recommend Marwan to friends and colleagues who want a quality vehicle at a fair price without the hassle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2018
 

We purchased the Rav4 and it was a pleasant experience. Like many reviewers here we received OUTSTANDING SERVICE from MARWAN. We did not feel pressured and paid a fair price for a quality vehicle. We added some post production accessories done at the dealer and paid a fair price for really nice workmanship. And we can not speak highly enough about Marwan. He was very professional and knowledgeable about his product. We had done our research but he showed us features we were unaware of. It is great when a veteran can deal with another veteran. We would recommend Marwan to friends and colleagues who want a quality vehicle at a fair price without the hassle.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

As a Consumers Digest Report subscriber, this was an easy and seamless transaction with Hudiburg Toyota Internet Department. We are a US military family based in Australia with a posting to OKC. We chose the car type, color, trim and features online (sight unseen) with a price quote from Consumers Digest. Using the information we had, we went to the store and test drove a RAV-4 within 24 hrs upon arrival. Marwan Shahin, our sales representative was helpful, respectful and very patient with our questions and concerns that we knew where to take our business. Finally, not only did we received great customer service experience but they also beat the price quoted by Consumers Report. Marwan, thank you so much for taking care of us and for serving our country!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2018
 

We had the best experience while buying our new 2018 Toyota Tacoma. No Pressure at all from our Salesman, Benton Douglas. Very knowledgeable about every aspect of the two Tacoma's we drove. One an off road and the other the sport. We also test drove a Tundra and Benton answered all our questions. Finally with his help we choose the sport. Man is it nice!!!! Doing the finance was a breeze. William Snider led us through a process I normally detest. NO back and forth just strai...ght forward excellent prices. And although some of his jokes didn't hit the mark, he still has a excellent way of helping you with the dreaded part of the car buying experience. He was able to help us with some major decisions and still made it as painless as possible. This is our second vehicle we have bought from a Hudiburg dealership and this has by far been the best. Hudiburg Toyota has some of the best people and I would highly recommend them to all of my family and friends!!!!! See More

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2018
 

Great people, great service!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2018
 

My wife Rhonda and I had been seriously considering purchasing a new car. We had done our homework and had pretty much made up our mind as to what car to purchase. The dealer is usually the final deciding factor for me though. We had looked at several places but without much response. We stopped by Hudiburg Toyota as we were headed home from Oklahoma City. We were pleasantly greeted as we arrived and we asked if we could test drive the automobile we were interested in, which ...is the Toyota Camry SE. That is when we met Marwan. He is a super guy, a retired US Marine and a great American. He was never about pressuring us into a purchase. I have never felt more comfortable during a car purchase. Marwan and the whole sales team made us feel so comfortable, that we purchased the car. I am so very satisfied with the service, but Marwan made the whole experience very relaxing. If you are in the market for a new vehicle we recommend Hudiburg Toyota and the guy to see is Marwan Shahin. See More

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review